Executive Committee

JUCS Executive Committee (2021-2022) 

President: Kevin Wong
Internal Vice President: Keith Leung

External Vice President:  Charmaine Ko
Head of Sponsorship:  Celine Wong
Head of
Sponsorship: Marie Choy

Head of Events: Wesley Shek

Head of Events: Macy Tai

Head of Law: Figo Man
Head of Marketing: Peggy So

Head of Marketing: Kelly Chan

Head of Publications: Charmaine Ko

Head of Media: Macy Tai

Head of Media: Karis Chung

Head of Finance: Marie Choy

Head of Finance: Edwin Wong



Our executive committee strives to provide Hong Kong undergraduates with the chance to network,
and appreciating the diversity, richness, and quality of employment opportunities back in Hong Kong.
We always aim for innovations and ideas that benefit both companies and undergraduates.